Workbear재주넘는곰
대법원 94누12326

Revocation of Disapproval of Re-Treatment (Medical Care) Application (재요양불승인처분취소)재요양불승인처분취소

Decided1995. 09. 15. Court대법원Case remanded to the lower court (worker's position favored — stricter standard rejected)
AI-generated English translation (summary, key points, decision summary and full text) for reference only — not an official translation and without legal effect. The Korean original below is authoritative.
AI Easy read — AI summary of this decision
AI-generated summary for reference only — the Korean original below is authoritative.

A worker who had suffered an industrial accident applied for re-treatment (재요양) after his initial medical care period had ended, but the government disapproved the application. The Korean Supreme Court (대법원) ruled that the standard for approving re-treatment should be relaxed: rather than requiring 'significant aggravation' of symptoms, it is sufficient to show that symptoms have worsened and further treatment can reasonably be expected to be effective. The Court found that the lower court had wrongly applied an overly strict standard and sent the case back for retrial (파기환송).

Key takeaways
  • CaseA worker's request for re-treatment after his initial industrial accident care ended was rejected by the authorities.
  • OutcomeThe Supreme Court ruled that re-treatment should be approved based on a lower standard—symptom worsening plus expected treatment benefit—not 'significant aggravation,' and sent the case back for review.
  • LessonWorkers seeking re-treatment for a work-related injury do not need to prove severe worsening of symptoms; showing a reasonable link to the original injury and potential treatment benefit is enough, and internal government guidelines cannot override this legal standard.
Issues
  • Proper interpretation of the requirements for approving re-treatment (재요양) under industrial accident compensation law
  • Legal effect and binding force of the Ministry of Labor's internal directive (예규)
  • Standard for assessing the degree of symptom aggravation required for re-treatment approval
Key reasoning

Because re-treatment (재요양) is legally the same in nature as the original medical care (요양), a worker need only show a reasonable causal connection to the original injury/illness and that treatment can be expected to improve the worsened symptoms. The Court held there is no legal basis to demand proof of 'significant aggravation' or an urgent need for active treatment beyond this standard. It further clarified that the Ministry of Labor's internal directive (예규) is merely an internal administrative guideline without statutory basis, and therefore has no binding legal effect on courts or the public. Decisions on re-treatment approval must instead be based on the purpose and intent of the Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act (산업재해보상보험법).

Summary of Decision (English, AI translation)

The former Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act (산업재해보상보험법, before its full amendment by Act No. 4826 of December 22, 1994) and its Enforcement Decree contain no provisions regarding the requirements for re-medical care (재요양). Although the Regulations on the Handling of Medical Care Management and Medical Care Benefit Affairs (요양관리및요양급여업무처리규정), a directive of the Ministry of Labor, do contain provisions on this matter, these Regulations have no basis in the former Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act or its Enforcement Decree, and by their nature and content merely establish internal administrative processing standards for the Ministry regarding medical care management and medical care affairs as provided under the Act (Ministry of Labor Directives No. 188 and No. 221). As such, they have no binding effect on the courts or the general public externally. Accordingly, whether a disposition disapproving re-medical care is lawful must be determined according to whether it conforms to the purport of Article 9-3 of the Act. Re-medical care, aside from the fact that it is medical care provided after the initial medical care has already been concluded, for a recurrence of the relevant injury or disease or for complications arising from the relevant injury or disease, is not different in nature from the initial medical care. Therefore, the requirements for re-medical care are no different from the requirements for medical care, except for the fact that it is care provided after the conclusion of medical care. Accordingly, the requirements for re-medical care are satisfied where, in addition to the requirements for medical care, it is recognized that there is a medically probable causal relationship between the original injury or disease and the injury or disease for which re-medical care is sought, and there exists a medical opinion that the symptoms have worsened compared to the condition of the injury or disease at the time medical treatment was concluded or at the time disability benefits were paid, such that therapeutic effect can be expected from re-medical care; it is not necessary that re-medical care be recognized only where the symptoms have markedly worsened compared to the condition of the injury or disease at the time medical treatment was concluded or at the time disability benefits were paid, to the extent that the necessity for active treatment is recognized.

Full text (English, AI translation) 11,665 chars

[Plaintiff, Appellant] Plaintiff, Litigation Representative Attorneys Woo Deok-seong and 1 other
[Defendant, Appellee] Korea Workers' Compensation and Welfare Service (근로복지공단)
[Lower Court Judgment] Seoul High Court, Judgment of September 9, 1994, Case No. 93Gu29756

[Order]

The judgment of the court below is reversed and the case is remanded to the Seoul High Court.

[Reasoning]

We examine the grounds of appeal.

1. The court below, based on the evidence cited therein, found the following facts: On November 21, 1979, while the Plaintiff was working as an employee of Non-party ○○○○ Construction Co., Ltd., he suffered a fall accident and sustained injuries consisting of (1) an open fracture of the left parietal-occipital bone, (2) an acute epidural and subdural hematoma on the left side, and (3) cerebral contusion; that he received medical care pursuant to the Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act (산업재해보상보험법); that upon the initial conclusion of medical care on March 31, 1985, it was determined that he had residual sequelae of severe cerebral contusion, including spastic quadriplegia, speech and memory impairment, aphasia, and severe dizziness, and that no particular improvement was expected in the future with respect to the gait disturbance caused by spastic quadriplegia, the speech impairment, dizziness, and emotional instability caused by the cerebral contusion; that after receiving the treatment termination measure, he was determined to be a person with significant impairment of nervous system function who was unable to engage in labor for the rest of his life, and accordingly was granted a disability grade of Grade 3, Item 3 under Article 9-5 of the Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act; that even after the aforementioned conclusion of treatment, the Plaintiff continued to receive outpatient treatment from time to time at □□□□ General Hospital located in △△ City, and on August 29, 1989, was determined by that hospital to have a Grade 2 mental/physical disability; that from February 25, 1991 to May 18 of the same year, he was hospitalized and treated at the Department of Neurosurgery of ☆☆☆☆ Hospital located in ◇◇-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, and was then discharged; that from May 24, 1991 to January 9, 1992, he was re-admitted to and treated at the same hospital and then discharged; that from February 4, 1993 to September 16 of the same year, he received outpatient treatment at the same hospital; and that on October 5 of the same year, he was again admitted to the same hospital and continued to receive treatment until around June 13, 1994.

The court below further found that on November 6, 1992, the Plaintiff applied to the Defendant for re-treatment (재요양) with respect to (1) cerebral contusion, (2) open skull fracture, (3) acute subdural hematoma, and (4) hydrocephalus; that on December 23 of the same year, the Defendant issued the disposition at issue in this case disapproving re-treatment, on the ground that the Plaintiff's symptoms had not become significantly aggravated compared to his condition at the time of the conclusion of treatment or at the time disability benefits were paid, such that the necessity for active treatment was not recognized, and that no medical opinion recognized that a therapeutic effect could be expected from re-treatment; that Non-party, a specialist in neurosurgery at the aforementioned ☆☆☆☆ Hospital who had treated the Plaintiff as described above, prepared a medical opinion dated September 22, 1992 stating that "the Plaintiff is a patient whose treatment was concluded after undergoing a craniotomy and ventriculo-peritoneal shunt surgery for the injuries sustained at the time of the accident, and receiving inpatient and outpatient care; that gait disturbance due to quadriplegia (a condition requiring the accompaniment of a caregiver) and mental impairment currently persist continuously; that administration of anticonvulsants for the next three months is deemed necessary; and that a subsequent re-evaluation is required"; that, meanwhile, the Defendant's advisory physician expressed an opinion to the effect that, even if the treatment set forth in the above opinion were administered, no improvement in symptoms would be expected; and that the said Non-party, in his reply to this Court's inquiry into the facts, stated that the Plaintiff's current symptoms—namely, speech impairment, dizziness, spastic quadriplegic gait disturbance, impairment of judgment and mental capacity, and difficulty urinating—had worsened compared to the time of conclusion of treatment and required care, that at present only minor improvement could be expected but no significant therapeutic effect beyond the current condition could be expected, that symptomatic treatment methods such as administration of anticonvulsants, physical therapy, and administration of cerebral metabolism enhancers were available for the Plaintiff, but that even with such treatment, any particular expected effect beyond the present condition would likely be scant, and that even with active treatment, it was thought that only maintenance of the present condition would be possible. The court below also found that the Plaintiff was born on (date of birth omitted) and was a male aged ∇∇ years and 9-odd months at the time of the aforementioned conclusion of treatment.

Based on these findings, the court below held as follows: As shown in the above findings, the Plaintiff's treatment was concluded on March 31, 1985 on the ground that his symptoms had stabilized, and he was accordingly granted a disability grade and paid disability benefits; the residual symptoms at the time of that conclusion of treatment and the current symptoms cited by the Plaintiff in filing the present application for re-treatment are nearly identical except for the difficulty in urination; the symptom of difficulty in urination is also considered to be one of the symptoms naturally arising from spastic quadriplegia; even with active treatment for these symptoms, only minor improvement could be expected, with no significant therapeutic effect beyond the current condition; and in light of the period from the conclusion of treatment to the filing of the present application for re-treatment, as well as the Plaintiff's age, it is considered that the Plaintiff's current symptoms represent merely a natural increase, due to the passage of time, in the degree of the gait disturbance caused by spastic quadriplegia, the speech and memory impairment caused by the cerebral contusion, dizziness, and emotional instability that remained at the time of the conclusion of treatment, and do not constitute a medical condition in which the symptoms have become significantly aggravated compared to the condition at the time of conclusion of treatment such that the necessity for active medical care is recognized. The court below further held that the mere circumstance that the Plaintiff currently cannot even perform ordinary physiological activities without the assistance of a caregiver is insufficient to establish the necessity of re-treatment for the Plaintiff, and that there is no other evidence to establish such necessity; accordingly, the court below held that the Defendant's disposition disapproving re-treatment for the Plaintiff was lawful.

2. However, neither the Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act nor its Enforcement Decree, as in effect at the time of the disposition at issue, contained any provision concerning the requirements for re-treatment. Although the Regulations on the Handling of Medical Care Management and Medical Care Benefit Affairs (요양관리및요양급여업무처리규정), a Ministry of Labor directive, contain provisions concerning this matter, these regulations have no basis in the Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act or its Enforcement Decree, and, given their nature and content, merely establish internal administrative guidelines for the handling of medical care management and medical care affairs under the Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act; they have no binding effect externally upon the courts or the general public. Accordingly, the legality of the disposition disapproving re-treatment at issue in this case must be judged according to whether it conforms to the purport of Article 9-3 of the former Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act (before its full amendment by Act No. 4826 of December 22, 1994). Re-treatment differs in nature from initial medical care only in that it is care provided, after medical care has once been concluded, for a recurrence of the relevant injury or illness, or for complications arising from the relevant injury or illness; in all other respects it is not different in nature from initial medical care. Accordingly, the requirements for re-treatment are no different from the requirements for medical care generally, except for the point that re-treatment is care administered after the conclusion of medical care.

Therefore, in addition to the requirements for medical care, the requirements for re-treatment are satisfied where it is recognized that there is a medically substantial causal relationship between the originally injured or diseased condition and the condition for which re-treatment is applied, and where there is a medical opinion that, compared to the condition at the time of conclusion of treatment of the original injury or illness or at the time disability benefits were paid, the symptoms have worsened such that a therapeutic effect can be expected from re-treatment; it is not the case that re-treatment should be recognized only where the symptoms have become significantly aggravated, compared to the condition at the time of conclusion of treatment of the original injury or illness or at the time disability benefits were paid, such that the necessity for active treatment is recognized.

In the present case, as to the requirement, among the above requirements for re-treatment, that there be a medically substantial causal relationship between the original injury or illness and the recurred disease, this is sufficiently established by the factual findings made by the court below. Furthermore, according to the result of the lower court's inquiry into the facts addressed to the director of ☆☆☆☆ Hospital, the Plaintiff's current symptoms have worsened compared to the condition at the time of conclusion of treatment of the original injury or illness or at the time disability benefits were paid, such that care is required, and although no significant therapeutic effect beyond the present condition can be expected from treatment, minor improvement can be expected. This leaves room to find that a medical therapeutic effect could be expected from re-treatment. Nevertheless, the court below, having found that the Plaintiff's current symptoms do not constitute a condition in which the symptoms have become significantly aggravated compared to the condition at the time of conclusion of treatment such that the necessity for active medical care is recognized, dismissed the Plaintiff's claim in this case; in so doing, the court below failed to exhaust the necessary examination and erred in its understanding of the legal principles concerning the requirements for re-treatment. The argument pointing this out is well-founded.

3. Accordingly, the judgment of the court below is reversed and the case is remanded, and this Judgment is rendered as set forth in the Order, by the unanimous opinion of the Justices participating in the decision.

Justice Lee Yong-hoon (Presiding Justice), Park Man-ho, Park Jun-seo (Justice in Charge), Kim Hyung-seon

【판결요지】

구 산업재해보상보험법(1994.12.22. 법률 제4826호로 전문 개정되기 전의 것)이나 같은법시행령 등에는 재요양의 요건에 관하여 아무런 규정을 두고 있지 아니하고, 다만 노동부예규인 요양관리및요양급여업무처리규정에 이에 관한 규정을 두고 있으나 이는 구 산업재해보상보험법이나 같은법시행령에 근거를 두지 아니한 것으로서, 그 성질 및 내용으로 보아 같은 법 소정의 요양관리 및 요양업무처리(노동부예규 제188호 및 제221호) 등에 관하여 행정청 내부의 사무처리준칙을 정하고 있는 것에 불과하여 대외적으로 법원이나 일반 국민을 기속하는 효력은 없는 것이므로, 재요양불승인처분의 적법 여부는 같은 법 제9조의3의 취지에 적합한 것인가의 여부에 따라 판단하여야 하고, 재요양은 일단 요양이 종결된 후에 당해 상병이 재발하거나 또는 당해 상병에 기인한 합병증에 대하여 실시하는 요양이라는 점 외에는 최초의 요양과 그 성질을 달리할 것이 아니므로, 재요양의 요건은 요양 종결된 후에 실시하는 요양이라는 점을 제외하고는 요양의 요건과 다를 바가 없고, 따라서 재요양의 요건으로는 요양의 요건 외에 당초의 상병과 재요양 신청한 상병과의 사이에 의학상 상당인과관계가 있다고 인정되고, 당초 상병의 치료종결시 또는 장해급여 지급 당시의 상병상태에 비하여 그 증상이 악화되어 재요양을 함으로써 치료효과가 기대될 수 있다는 의학적 소견이 있다는 것으로 족하고, 당초 상병의 치료종결시 또는 장해급여 지급 당시의 상병상태에 비하여 그 증상이 현저하게 증악되어 적극적인 치료의 필요성이 인정되는 경우에만 재요양을 인정할 것은 아니다.

【참조조문】

구 산업재해보상보험법(1994.12.22. 법률 제4826호로 전문 개정되기 전의 것) 제9조 제2항(현행 제38조 제2항 참조), 제9조의3 제1항, 제9조의3 제2항(현행 제40조 제1항, 제2항 참조), 구 산업재해보상보험법시행규칙 제15조 제1항

【주문】·【이유】 전문 3,861자 · 펼쳐 보기

【원고, 상고인】 원고 소송대리인 변호사 우덕성외 1인

【피고, 피상고인】 근로복지공단

【원심판결】 서울고등법원 1994. 9. 9. 선고 93구29756 판결

【주 문】

원심판결을 파기하고 사건을 서울고등법원에 환송한다.

【이 유】 상고이유를 본다.

1. 원심은 그 거시 증거 등에 의하여, 원고는 1979.11.21. 소외 ○○○○건설주식회사 근로자로 근무하던 중 추락사고를 당하여 (1) 개방성골절, 두정 후두골 좌측 (2) 급성경막상 및 경막하혈종, 좌측 (3) 뇌좌상의 상해를 입고 산업재해보상보험법에 따라 요양하다가, 1985.3.31. 최초 요양종결 당시 고도의 뇌좌상 후유증으로 인한 경직성 사지마비, 언어 및 기억력 장해, 실어 및 심한 어지러움 등이 잔존하고, 경직성 사지마비로 인한 보행장해, 뇌좌상으로 인한 언어장해, 어지러움, 정서불안 등은 향후 특별한 호전이 없을 것으로 판단되어 치료 종결조치를 받은 후, 신경계통의 기능에 현저한 장해가 남아 종신토록 노무에 종사할 수 없는 자에 해당된다고 하여 산업재해보상보험법 제9조의5의 규정에 의한 제3급 제3호의 장해등급을 받은 사실, 원고는 위 치료 종결 후에도 △△시에 있는 □□□□ 종합병원에서 수시로 통원치료를 받아오다가, 1989.8.29. 위 병원에서 심신장애자 제2급의 판정을 받았으며, 1991.2.25.부터 같은 해 5.18.까지 서울 영등포구 ◇◇동에 있는 ☆☆☆☆병원 신경외과에 입원하여 치료받고 퇴원한 후, 1991.5.24.부터 1992.1.9.까지 위 병원에 재입원하여 치료받고 퇴원하였으며, 1993.2.4.부터 같은 해 9.16.까지 위 병원에서 통원치료를 받아 오다가, 같은 해 10.5. 다시 위 병원에 입원하여 1994.6.13. 무렵까지도 계속 치료를 받은 사실, 원고는 1992.11.6. 피고에게 (1) 뇌좌상 (2) 개방성 두개골 골절 (3) 급성경막하혈종 (4) 뇌수두증에 대하여 재요양 신청을 하였으나, 피고는 같은 해 12.23. 원고의 위 치료 종결시나 장해급여지급 당시의 상병상태에 비하여 그 증상이 현저하게 증악되어 적극적인 치료의 필요성이 인정되는 상태가 아니며 재요양을 함으로써 치료효과를 기대할 수 있는 의학적 소견이 인정되지 않는다는 이유로 이 사건 재요양불승인처분을 한 사실, 위와 같이 원고를 치료한 위 ☆☆☆☆병원 신경외과 전문의 소외인은 1992.9.22. "원고는 재해 당시 상병에 대한 개두술 및 뇌실복막강간 교통술을 시행 받고 입원 및 통원 가료 받다 치료 종결된 환자로서, 현재 사지마비로 인한 보행장해(보호자의 동행이 필요한 상태), 정신적 장해가 계속적으로 잔존하고 있는 상태로 향후 3개월 간의 항전간제 투여가 필요할 것으로 사료되며, 추후 재판정이 요함"이라는 소견서를 작성한 사실, 한편 피고측 자문의는 위 소견서상 치료를 시행하여도 증세의 호전이 없는 것으로 판정된다는 취지의 의견을 보였고, 위 소외인은 이 법원의 사실조회에 대한 회신에서 원고의 현재의 증상은 언어장해, 어지러움, 사지경직성 보행장해, 판단력 및 정신력장해, 배뇨곤란의 증상이 종결 당시보다 악화되어 가료가 요하였으며, 현재로서는 경미한 호전은 기대할 수 있으나 현 상태보다 현저한 치료효과는 기대할 수 없고, 원고에 대하여 대증요법으로 항경련제 투여, 물리치료, 뇌대사 촉진제 투여 등의 치료방법이 있으나, 이러한 치료로서도 현재보다 특별한 기대효과는 희박할 것으로 사료된다고 하면서, 적극적인 치료를 하여도 현상태 유지정도가 가능할 것으로 사료된다는 내용의 회신을 한 사실, 원고는 (생년월일 생략)으로 위 치료종결 당시 ∇∇세 9개월 남짓된 남자인 사실을 인정한 다음, 위 인정 사실에 나타난 바와같이, 원고는 1985.3.31. 증상이 고정되었다고 치료종결을 받고 이에 따른 장해등급을 결정 받아 장해급여를 지급받았으며, 위 치료종결시의 잔존 증상과 원고가 이 사건 재요양 신청을 하면서 들고 있는 현재의 증상이 배뇨곤란 이외에는 거의 동일하고, 배뇨곤란의 증상도 경직성 사지마비로 인하여 당연히 오는 증상 중의 하나라고 여겨지는 점과 이러한 증상에 대하여 적극적인 치료를 하여도 경미한 호전은 기대할 수 있으나 현 상태보다 현저한 치료효과는 기대할 수 없는 점 및 위 치료 종결 후 이 사건 재요양 신청에 이른 기간 및 원고의 나이 등에 비추어 보면, 원고의 현재의 증상은 치료종결 당시 잔존한 경직성 사지마비로 인한 보행장해, 뇌좌상으로 인한 언어 및 기억력 장해, 어지러움, 정서불안 등의 정도가 시간의 경과로 인하여 자연적으로 증가될 것일 뿐 위 치료종결시의 상태보다 그 증상이 현저하게 증악되어 적극적인 요양의 필요성이 인정되는 상병상태는 아니라고 보여지고, 원고가 현재 개호인의 도움 없이는 일상적인 생리활동조차도 할 수 없는 상태라는 사정만으로는 원고에게 재요양의 필요성이 있다고 인정하기에 부족하고 달리 이를 인정할 증거가 없으므로, 결국 피고가 원고에 대하여 이 사건 재요양불승인처분을 한 것은 적법하다고 판시하였다.

2. 그러나 이 사건 처분 당시 시행되던 산업재해보상보험법이나 같은 법 시행령 등에는 재요양의 요건에 관하여 아무런 규정을 두고 있지 아니하고, 다만 노동부예규인 요양관리및요양급여업무처리규정에 이에 관한 규정을 두고 있으나 이는 산업재해보상보험법이나 같은법시행령에 근거를 두지 아니한 것으로서, 그 성질 및 내용으로 보아 산업재해보상보험법 소정의 요양관리 및 요양업무처리등에 관하여 행정청 내부의 사무처리준칙을 정하고 있는 것에 불과하여 대외적으로 법원이나 일반 국민을 기속하는 효력은 없는 것이므로, 이 사건 재요양불승인처분의 적법여부는 구 산업재해보상보험법(1994.12.22. 법률 제4826호로 전문 개정되기 전의 것) 제9조의3의 취지에 적합한 것인가의 여부에 따라 판단하여야 할 것인 바, 재요양은 일단 요양이 종결된 후에 당해 상병이 재발하거나 또는 당해 상병에 기인한 합병증에 대하여 실시하는 요양이라는 점 외에는 최초의 요양과 그 성질을 달리할 것이 아니므로, 재요양의 요건은 요양 종결된 후에 실시하는 요양이라는 점을 제외하고는 요양의 요건과 다를 바가 없다고 할 것이다.

따라서 재요양의 요건으로는 요양의 요건 외에 당초의 상병과 재요양 신청한 상병과의 사이에 의학상 상당인과관계가 있다고 인정되고, 당초 상병의 치료종결시 또는 장해급여 지급 당시의 상병상태에 비하여 그 증상이 악화되어 재요양을 함으로써 치료효과가 기대될 수 있다는 의학적 소견이 있다는 것으로 족하고, 당초 상병의 치료종결시 또는 장해급여 지급당시의 상병상태에 비하여 그 증상이 현저하게 증악되어 적극적인 치료의 필요성이 인정되는 경우에만 재요양을 인정할 것은 아니라고 할 것인 바, 이 사건의 경우 위와 같은 재요양의 요건 중 당초의 상병과 재발한 질병과의 사이에 의학상 상당인과관계가 있다는 점은 원심이 인정한 사실관계에 의하여 충분히 인정된다고 할 것이고, 원심법원의 ☆☆☆☆병원장에 대한 사실조회결과에 의하면, 원고의 현재의 증상은 당초 상병의 치료종결시 또는 장해급여 지급당시의 상병상태에 비하여 그 증상이 악화되어 가료를 요한다는 것이고, 비록 치료로 인하여 현 상태보다 현저한 치료효과는 기대할 수 없어도 경미한 호전은 기대할 수 있다는 것이므로, 이는 재요양을 함으로써 의학적 치료효과가 기대될 수 있다고 볼 여지가 있다고 할 것임에도 불구하고, 원심이 원고의 현재의 증상은 치료종결시의 상태보다 그 증상이 현저하게 증악되어 적극적인 요양의 필요성이 인정되는 상병상태는 아니라고 보아 원고의 이 사건 청구를 기각한 것은 필요한 심리를 다하지 아니하고 재요양의 요건에 관한 법리를 오해한 위법이 있다고 할 것이니, 이를 지적하는 취지의 논지는 이유 있다.

3. 그러므로 원심판결을 파기환송하기로 하여 관여 법관의 일치된 의견으로 주문과 같이 판결한다.

대법관 이용훈(재판장) 박만호 박준서(주심) 김형선

Related statutes

Similar cases

Cases with high content similarity to this one.

#1
2011누341 · 부산고등법원 0001-01-01
Revocation of Disposition Denying Medical Care Benefits
#2
2020구단481 · 창원지방법원 0001-01-01
Revocation of Disposition Denying Medical Care Benefits
#3
2012구단18229 · 서울행정법원 0001-01-01
Revocation of Disposition Denying Medical Care Benefits
#4
2022구단59700 · 서울행정법원 0001-01-01
Revocation of Disposition Denying Medical Care Benefits
#5
2009두6919 · 대법원 2009-08-20
최초요양신청상병일부불승인처분등취소

Cases citing this decision

2002두1762 · 대법원 2002-04-26
Revocation of Disposition Denying Medical Care Benefits
2000두5050 · 대법원 2002-04-26
재요양불승인처분취소
2001구3139 · 울산지법 2002-02-06
Revocation of Disposition Denying Correction of Average Wage
98두8773 · 대법원 1998-12-22
Revocation of Disposition Denying Medical Care Benefits
97누19755 · 대법원 1998-10-23
평균임금결정처분취소

Related tools & guides

AI answers need an account (free accounts: 2 per month) — submit and you'll return to this question after logging in. Search and case reading stay free.

Cross-check the original: 국가법령정보센터 (auxiliary link)