Workbear재주넘는곰
대법원 2009다98928

Claim for Reimbursement (구상금)구상금

Decided2010. 04. 29. Court대법원Partially reversed and remanded (일부 파기환송) — the insurance company's reimbursement obligation was affirmed in principle, but the case was sent back to recalculate the amount by excluding the portion of temporary disability benefits exceeding actual lost income.
AI-generated English translation (summary, key points, decision summary and full text) for reference only — not an official translation and without legal effect. The Korean original below is authoritative.
AI Easy read — AI summary of this decision
AI-generated summary for reference only — the Korean original below is authoritative.

This case arose when a truck rental business owner caused an injury to an employee of the lessee company at a construction site, raising the question of whether the Korea Workers' Compensation and Welfare Service (근로복지공단) could exercise its right of indemnity (구상권) against the truck owner's auto insurance company. The Supreme Court held that the truck rental business owner qualified as a 'third party (제3자)' having no direct or indirect industrial accident compensation insurance relationship with the injured worker, thereby confirming the insurance company's obligation to reimburse. However, the Court found that the indemnity claim should be limited with respect to the portion of temporary disability benefits (휴업급여) exceeding the worker's actual lost income, and remanded the case for further proceedings on that point.

Key takeaways
  • CaseA truck rental business owner injured a construction site worker employed by the truck lessee company.
  • OutcomeThe Supreme Court confirmed the insurer's duty to reimburse the Workers' Compensation Service but limited recovery to exclude excess temporary disability benefits beyond actual lost wages.
  • LessonWhen calculating indemnity claims for industrial accidents, insurers and welfare authorities must distinguish between compensation for actual lost income and benefits paid purely for minimum living support (최저생활보장), as only the former can be recovered from third parties.
Issues
  • The scope of 'third party (제3자)' subject to indemnity claims under the Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act
  • Whether indemnity may be sought for the portion of temporary disability benefits exceeding actual lost income
  • The proper scope of indemnity claims in cases involving joint tortfeasors (공동불법행위)
Key reasoning

The truck rental business owner did not provide labor in a subordinate relationship for wages, and therefore did not qualify as someone in an industrial accident compensation insurance relationship with the injured worker. As a result, he was properly classified as a 'third party (제3자)' under the Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act (산업재해보상보험법), against whom the Workers' Compensation and Welfare Service could seek reimbursement. However, where temporary disability benefits paid during the period of work suspension exceed the worker's actual lost income during that period, the excess amount serves the purpose of guaranteeing a minimum standard of living rather than compensating actual loss. Therefore, this excess portion must ultimately be borne by the Workers' Compensation and Welfare Service itself, and cannot be recovered through the indemnity claim against the third party or insurer.

Full text (English, AI translation) 12,564 chars

[Plaintiff, Appellee] Korea Workers' Compensation & Welfare Service
[Defendant, Appellant] Dongbu Fire & Marine Insurance Co., Ltd. (Litigation representative: Law Firm Gwangjang, Attorneys Jang Chan-ik and one other)
[Judgment Below] Daegu High Court Decision 2008Na5449 rendered on November 18, 2009

[Order]

The part of the judgment below concerning the defendant's loss on the claim for reimbursement of temporary disability benefits and disability benefits is reversed, and this part of the case is remanded to the Daegu High Court. The remainder of the appeal is dismissed.

[Reasoning]

The grounds of appeal are examined.

1. As to the grounds of appeal concerning the existence of the obligation to reimburse

Article 54(1) of the former Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act (공 산업재해보상보험법) (before its full amendment by Act No. 8373 on April 11, 2007; hereinafter the "Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act") (identical to Article 87(1) of the current Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act) provides: "Where the Service has paid insurance benefits for an accident caused by the act of a third party, the Service shall be subrogated to the right to claim damages against the third party held by the person who received the benefits, to the extent of the amount of such benefits: Provided, That this shall not apply where two or more business owners who are insured persons separately conduct one business at the same place, and an accident occurs due to the act of an employee of a business owner other than the employer of the injured employee." Here, a "third party" means a person, other than the insurer, the insured person (business owner), and the relevant beneficiary, who has no direct or indirect industrial accident compensation insurance relationship with the injured employee together with the insured business owner, and who bears liability for damages to the injured employee under tort law, the Guarantee of Automobile Accident Compensation Act (자동차손해배상 보장법), the Civil Act, or the State Compensation Act. Furthermore, in order to be a person eligible for insurance benefits under the provisions of the Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act, one must have been an employee under the Labor Standards Act (근로기준법) at the time of the accident, and in determining whether a person constitutes an employee under the Labor Standards Act, the determination must be made based on whether the person, in substance, provided labor to an employer in a subordinate relationship for the purpose of earning wages in a business or workplace, regardless of whether the form of the contract is an employment contract or a contract for work under the Civil Act (see, e.g., Supreme Court Decision 2006Da27093, decided May 15, 2008).

Based on the evidence it adopted, the court below found the following facts: that Nonparty 1, after completing business registration under the trade name "○○ Crane," had been engaged in the business of leasing the truck at issue in this case, which he owned; that Myeongseong Sanup Development Co., Ltd., which had received a subcontract for construction work from Kumho Industrial Co., Ltd., entered into a lease agreement with Nonparty 1 on October 4, 2005, for the lease of the truck at issue; that Nonparty 1, while operating the truck at issue at the construction site in accordance with the said lease agreement, caused the accident at issue in this case, injuring Nonparty 2, an employee of Myeongseong Sanup Development Co., Ltd. Based on these facts, the court below determined that Nonparty 1 did not provide labor in a subordinate relationship for the purpose of earning wages, and that since Nonparty 2 was injured due to Nonparty 1's operation of the truck at issue, Nonparty 1 had no direct or indirect industrial accident compensation insurance relationship with the injured employee, Nonparty 2; and accordingly held that the defendant, who had entered into a comprehensive automobile insurance contract with Nonparty 1, was obligated to respond to the plaintiff's claim for reimbursement. In light of the legal principles set forth above and the record, this determination by the court below is proper, and there is no error of misunderstanding the legal principles concerning "third party" under the main text of Article 54(1) of the Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act, as alleged in the grounds of appeal.

Furthermore, even though it may be consistent with the social insurance or liability insurance character of industrial accident compensation insurance to hold that the Korea Workers' Compensation & Welfare Service should bear the ultimate compensation liability for an occupational accident arising from the realization of a risk inherent in the workplace, such as the risk of machinery or equipment within the workplace, as noted above, Nonparty 1 did not provide labor in a subordinate relationship with the same business owner as the injured employee for the purpose of earning wages, and thus did not have, directly or indirectly, an industrial accident compensation insurance relationship with the injured employee. Moreover, the accident in this case arose from the operation of the truck at issue, which falls within the scope of risk assumed by the defendant through the conclusion of the insurance contract. In addition, the meaning that the plaintiff bears the ultimate compensation liability for industrial accidents is merely to establish, within the scope of application of industrial accident compensation insurance, the party ultimately liable in order to prevent a vicious cycle of reimbursement and re-reimbursement claims; it does not mean that the plaintiff compensates for or assumes the risk of any loss arising from an accident occurring at a single workplace regardless of the circumstances, cause, or perpetrator thereof. Therefore, the determination of the court below, which recognized the defendant's obligation to reimburse on the premise that the accident in this case constitutes "an accident caused by a third party" as provided in Article 54(1) of the Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act, is correct, and there is no error of misunderstanding the legal principles concerning "accident caused by a third party" as alleged in the grounds of appeal.

2. As to the grounds of appeal concerning the scope of the obligation to reimburse

Where the Korea Workers' Compensation & Welfare Service has paid to an injured employee who suffered an accident caused by the act of a third party temporary disability benefits exceeding the actual lost income during the period of absence from work, even if the sum of such temporary disability benefits and disability benefits falls within the scope of the injured employee's passive damages, since temporary disability benefits correspond to the lost income during the period of absence from work, they should be deducted only from the amount of damages corresponding to the lost income during the period of absence from work for which they were paid. Moreover, if the temporary disability benefits exceed the employee's actual lost income during the period of absence from work, the excess amount, having been paid in excess of the actually incurred damages in order to guarantee the minimum living standard of an employee undergoing medical treatment due to an injury or illness caused by occupational reasons, should, by its nature, be ultimately borne by the Korea Workers' Compensation & Welfare Service. In light of these considerations, the Korea Workers' Compensation & Welfare Service may not be subrogated to the injured employee's right to claim damages against a third party with respect to the portion of temporary disability benefits exceeding the lost income during the period of absence from work (see Supreme Court Decision 2002Da46867, decided December 10, 2002; Supreme Court Decision 2004Da48768, decided September 28, 2006). Furthermore, where an industrial accident occurs due to the joint tort of the insured person and a third party, in light of the principle of good faith and the ideal of judicial economy aimed at preventing circular reimbursement litigation, the Korea Workers' Compensation & Welfare Service must be deemed unable to seek reimbursement from the third party for the amount corresponding to the insured person's proportion of fault. Accordingly, the Korea Workers' Compensation & Welfare Service may, after deducting from the amount of damages to be compensated to the victim the amount corresponding to the insured person's proportion of fault, seek reimbursement from the third party only for the remaining difference, if any, between the insurance benefit amount and such deducted amount (see Supreme Court en banc Decision 2000Da62322, decided March 21, 2002; Supreme Court Decision 2002Da36303, decided September 24, 2002; Supreme Court Decision 2004Da68250, decided March 11, 2005; Supreme Court Decision 2005Da54463, decided November 25, 2005).

However, the court below, on the ground that the sum of the temporary disability benefits of 26,035,750 won and the disability benefits of 46,513,359 won, totaling 72,549,109 won, paid by the plaintiff to the injured employee Nonparty 2, was less than 92,496,018 won, which is the amount of Nonparty 2's total lost income damages excluding Nonparty 2's portion of fault, calculated the amount of the reimbursement claim based on the entire temporary disability benefits; and, in deducting the amount corresponding to the fault proportion of the insured person, Kumho Industrial Co., Ltd., deducted the amount corresponding to the insured person's fault proportion based on the insurance benefit amount rather than based on the amount of damages to be compensated to Nonparty 2, thereby calculating the amount of the reimbursement claim in this manner, and partially granted the plaintiff's claim for reimbursement.

However, in light of the legal principles set forth above, such determination by the court below is difficult to accept as it stands. The court below should have specifically calculated, among Nonparty 2's total lost income damages, the amount corresponding to the lost income during the period for which the temporary disability benefits were paid (which, upon calculation, appears to be less than the amount of temporary disability benefits paid by the plaintiff), and then, after determining whether the temporary disability benefits paid by the plaintiff fall within the scope of the amount to be compensated to Nonparty 2, should have calculated, on that basis, the amount of the reimbursement claim relating to the payment of temporary disability benefits. Furthermore, in deducting the amount corresponding to the insured person's fault proportion, the court below should have calculated the amount of the reimbursement claim relating to the payment of the temporary disability benefits and disability benefits by deducting the amount corresponding to the insured person's fault proportion based on the amount of damages to be compensated to Nonparty 2, rather than based on the insurance benefits. Meanwhile, since the scope of such right of reimbursement is a matter that the plaintiff must assert and prove, and the manner in which the amount of the reimbursement claim is to be calculated based on the plaintiff's assertions and evidence is left to the determination of the court, the fact that the defendant did not make any particular argument regarding such calculation method in the court below does not mean that an error in the calculation method cannot be raised as a ground of appeal.

Nevertheless, the court below partially granted the plaintiff's claim for reimbursement through the calculation method set forth above, and thus the judgment below contains an error of misunderstanding the legal principles concerning the scope of reimbursement under Article 54(1) of the Industrial Accident Compensation Insurance Act, and it is clear that such error affected the outcome of the judgment.

3. Conclusion

Therefore, the part of the judgment below concerning the defendant's loss on the claim for reimbursement of temporary disability benefits and disability benefits is reversed, and this part of the case is remanded to the court below for further deliberation and determination, and the remainder of the appeal is dismissed. This Judgment is rendered by the unanimous opinion of the Justices participating in the ruling, as set forth in the Order.

Justice Cha Han-seong (Presiding Justice), An Dae-hee (Justice in charge), Shin Young-cheol

【참조조문】

[1] 구 산업재해보상보험법(2007. 4. 11. 법률 제8373호로 전부 개정되기 전의 것) 제54조 제1항(현행 제87조 제1항 참조)

[2] 구 산업재해보상보험법(2007. 4. 11. 법률 제8373호로 전부 개정되기 전의 것) 제4조 제2호(현행 제5조 제2호 참조), 근로기준법 제2조 제1호

[3] 구 산업재해보상보험법(2007. 4. 11. 법률 제8373호로 전부 개정되기 전의 것) 제4조 제2호(현행 제5조 제2호 참조), 제54조 제1항(현행 제87조 제1항 참조), 근로기준법 제2조 제1호

[4] 구 산업재해보상보험법(2007. 4. 11. 법률 제8373호로 전부 개정되기 전의 것) 제54조 제1항(현행 제87조 제1항 참조)

[5] 구 산업재해보상보험법(2007. 4. 11. 법률 제8373호로 전부 개정되기 전의 것) 제54조 제1항(현행 제87조 제1항 참조)

【참조판례】

[1][2] 대법원 2008. 5. 15. 선고 2006다27093 판결 / [1] 대법원 2004. 12. 24. 선고 2003다33691 판결(공2005상, 189), 대법원 2008. 4. 10. 선고 2006다32910 판결(공2008상, 660) / [4] 대법원 2002. 12. 10. 선고 2002다46867 판결, 대법원 2006. 9. 28. 선고 2004다48768 판결(공2006하, 1808) / [5] 대법원 2002. 3. 21. 선고 2000다62322 전원합의체 판결(공2002하, 1317), 대법원 2002. 9. 24. 선고 2002다36303 판결, 대법원 2005. 3. 11. 선고 2004다68250 판결, 대법원 2005. 11. 25. 선고 2005다54463 판결

【주문】·【이유】 전문 4,981자 · 펼쳐 보기

【원고, 피상고인】 근로복지공단

【피고, 상고인】 동부화재해상보험 주식회사 (소송대리인 법무법인 광장 담당변호사 장찬익외 1인)

【원심판결】 대구고법 2009. 11. 18. 선고 2008나5449 판결

【주 문】

원심판결의 피고 패소 부분 중 휴업급여 및 장해급여 구상에 관한 부분을 파기하고, 이 부분 사건을 대구고등법원에 환송한다. 나머지 상고를 기각한다.

【이 유】 상고이유를 판단한다.

1. 구상의무의 존부와 관련한 상고이유에 대하여

구 산업재해보상보험법(2007. 4. 11. 법률 제8373호로 전부 개정되기 전의 것, 이하 ‘산재법’이라 한다) 제54조 제1항(현행 산업재해보상보험법 제87조 제1항과 같다)은 ‘공단은 제3자의 행위로 인한 재해로 인하여 보험급여를 지급한 경우에는 그 급여액의 한도 안에서 급여를 받은 자의 제3자에 대한 손해배상청구권을 대위한다. 다만, 보험가입자인 2 이상의 사업주가 같은 장소에서 하나의 사업을 분할하여 각각 행하다가 그 중 사업주를 달리하는 근로자의 행위로 재해가 발생한 경우에는 그러하지 아니하다’라고 규정하고 있는바, 여기서 제3자라 함은 보험자, 보험가입자(사업주) 및 해당 수급권자를 제외한 자로서 보험가입자인 사업주와 함께 직·간접적으로 재해 근로자와 산업재해보상보험관계가 없는 자로 피해 근로자에 대하여 불법행위책임 내지 자동차손해배상 보장법이나 민법 또는 국가배상법의 규정에 의하여 손해배상책임을 지는 자를 말한다. 또한, 산재법의 규정에 의한 보험급여의 대상자가 되기 위해서는 재해 당시에 근로기준법의 규정에 의한 근로자이어야 한다고 할 것이고, 근로기준법상의 근로자에 해당하는지 여부를 판단함에 있어서는 그 계약의 형식이 민법상의 고용계약인지 또는 도급계약인지에 관계없이 그 실질에 있어 근로자가 사업 또는 사업장에 임금을 목적으로 종속적인 관계에서 사용자에게 근로를 제공하였는지 여부에 따라 판단하여야 한다( 대법원 2008. 5. 15. 선고 2006다27093 판결 등 참조).

원심은 그 채택 증거에 의하여, 소외 1이 ‘ ○○크레인’이라는 상호로 사업자등록을 한 후 자신의 소유인 이 사건 트럭의 임대업을 영위하여 온 사실, 금호산업 주식회사로부터 공사하도급을 받은 명성산업개발 주식회사는 2005. 10. 4. 소외 1과 사이에 이 사건 트럭을 임차하는 내용의 임대차계약을 체결한 사실, 소외 1은 위 임대차계약에 따라 이 사건 트럭을 운전하여 이 사건 공사현장에서 작업을 하다가 명성산업개발 주식회사 소속 근로자인 소외 2를 다치게 하는 이 사건 재해를 일으킨 사실 등을 인정한 다음, 소외 1이 임금을 받을 목적으로 종속적인 관계에서 근로를 제공한 것이 아니고, 소외 2가 소외 1의 이 사건 트럭 운행으로 인하여 이 사건 재해를 입은 것이므로, 소외 1은 직·간접적으로 피해 근로자인 소외 2와 산업재해보상보험관계가 없다고 보아, 소외 1과 자동차종합보험계약을 체결한 피고가 원고의 구상청구에 응할 의무가 있다고 판단하였는바, 앞서 본 법리와 기록에 비추어 살펴보면, 이러한 원심의 판단은 정당하고, 거기에 상고이유에서 지적하는 바와 같은 산재법 제54조 제1항 본문의 ‘제3자’에 관한 법리를 오해한 위법이 없다.

또한, 사업장 내 기계기구 등의 위험과 같이 사업장이 갖는 하나의 위험이 현실화하여 발생한 업무상 재해에 대하여는 근로복지공단이 궁극적인 보상책임을 져야 한다고 보는 것이 산업재해보상보험의 사회보험적 내지 책임보험적 성격에 부합한다고 하더라도, 앞서 본 바와 같이 소외 1은 피해 근로자와 동일한 사업주와의 관계에서 임금을 목적으로 종속적인 관계에서 근로를 제공하는 자에 해당하지 아니하여 피해 근로자와 직·간접적으로 산업재해보상보험관계에 있는 것이 아니며, 이 사건 사고는 이 사건 트럭의 운행으로 인하여 발생한 것으로서 피고가 보험계약 체결을 통해 인수한 위험영역 내에 속하는 것일 뿐만 아니라, 원고가 산업재해사고의 궁극적 보상책임을 진다는 의미는 단지 산업재해보상보험의 적용범위 내에서 구상과 재구상의 악순환을 방지하기 위하여 그 최종 책임자를 정하자는 것이지, 원고가 하나의 사업장에서 발생되는 재해에 대하여는 그 경위나 원인 또는 가해자를 묻지 않고 그로 인한 손해를 보상하거나 그러한 위험을 인수한 취지는 아니므로, 이 사건 재해가 산재법 제54조 제1항이 정한 ‘제3자에 의한 재해’에 해당함을 전제로 피고의 구상의무를 인정한 원심의 판단은 옳고, 거기에 상고이유에서 주장하는 바와 같은 ‘제3자에 의한 재해’에 관한 법리를 오해한 위법이 없다.

2. 구상의무의 범위와 관련한 상고이유에 대하여

제3자의 행위에 의한 재해를 입은 피해 근로자에게 근로복지공단이 휴업기간 중의 일실수입을 초과하는 휴업급여를 지급한 경우에 위 휴업급여와 장해급여의 합계액이 피해 근로자의 소극적 손해의 범위 내라고 하더라도, 휴업급여는 휴업기간 중의 일실수입에 대응하는 것이므로 그것이 지급된 휴업기간 중의 일실수입 상당의 손해액에서만 공제되어야 하는 점, 휴업급여가 근로자의 휴업기간 중의 일실수입을 초과한다면 그 초과액은 업무상의 사유에 의한 부상 또는 질병으로 인하여 요양 중에 있는 근로자의 최저생활을 보장하기 위하여 실제 발생한 손해보다 초과하여 지급된 것으로서 그 금원의 성격상 근로복지공단이 최종 부담자가 되어야 하는 점 등에 비추어, 휴업기간 중의 일실수입을 초과하는 휴업급여에 관하여는 근로복지공단이 피해 근로자의 제3자에 대한 손해배상청구권을 대위할 수 없다고 할 것이고( 대법원 2002. 12. 10. 선고 2002다46867 판결, 대법원 2006. 9. 28. 선고 2004다48768 판결 참조), 산업재해가 보험가입자와 제3자의 공동불법행위로 인하여 발생한 경우 순환적인 구상소송의 방지라는 소송경제의 이념과 신의칙에 비추어 근로복지공단은 제3자에 대하여 보험가입자의 과실비율 상당액은 구상할 수 없다고 보아야 하므로, 근로복지공단은 구체적으로 피해자가 배상받을 손해액 중 보험가입자의 과실비율 상당액을 보험급여액에서 공제하고 차액이 있는 경우에 한하여 그 차액에 대해서만 제3자로부터 구상할 수 있다 할 것이다( 대법원 2002. 3. 21. 선고 2000다62322 전원합의체 판결, 대법원 2002. 9. 24. 선고 2002다36303 판결, 대법원 2005. 3. 11. 선고 2004다68250 판결, 대법원 2005. 11. 25. 선고 2005다54463 판결 참조).

그런데 원심은, 원고가 피해 근로자인 소외 2에게 지급한 휴업급여 26,035,750원과 장해급여 46,513,359원을 합한 72,549,109원이 소외 2의 전체 일실수입 손해액 중 소외 2의 과실부분을 제외한 금액인 92,496,018원보다 적다는 이유로 휴업급여 전액을 기초로 그 구상금의 수액을 산정하는 한편 보험가입자인 금호산업 주식회사의 과실비율 상당액을 공제함에 있어서도 소외 2가 배상받을 손해액을 기초로 보험가입자의 과실비율 상당액을 공제한 것이 아니라 보험급여액을 기초로 보험가입자의 과실비율 상당액을 공제하는 방식으로 그 구상금의 수액을 산정하여 원고의 구상금 청구를 일부 인용하였다.

그러나 이와 같은 원심의 판단은 앞서 본 법리에 비추어 볼 때 이를 그대로 수긍하기 어렵고, 원심으로서는 마땅히 소외 2의 전체 일실수입 손해액 중 휴업급여가 지급된 기간 중의 일실수입에 해당하는 금액(계산상 원고가 지급한 휴업급여 금액에 미치지 못하는 것으로 보인다)을 구체적으로 산정한 다음 원고가 지급한 휴업급여가 소외 2가 배상받을 금액의 범위 내인지를 판단한 후 이를 기초로 휴업급여 지급과 관련된 구상금의 수액을 산정하였어야 할 것이고, 보험가입자의 과실비율 상당액을 공제함에 있어서도 보험급여가 아니라 소외 2가 배상받을 손해액을 기초로 보험가입자의 과실비율 상당액을 공제하는 방식으로 휴업급여 및 장해급여 지급과 관련된 구상금의 수액을 산정하였어야 할 것이다. 한편, 이와 같은 구상권의 범위는 원고가 주장·입증하여야 할 사항이고, 원고의 주장·입증을 토대로 어떠한 방식에 따라 구상금의 수액을 계산할 것인지는 법원의 판단에 맡겨져 있는 것이므로, 이러한 계산방식 등과 관련하여 피고가 원심에서 어떠한 주장을 하지 아니하였다고 하더라도 계산방식의 잘못을 상고이유로 삼을 수 없는 것은 아니라고 할 것이다.

그런데, 원심은 앞서 본 바와 같은 계산방식을 거쳐 원고의 구상금 청구를 일부 인용하고 말았으니, 원심판결에는 산재법 제54조 제1항에 따른 구상범위에 관한 법리를 오해한 위법이 있고, 이러한 위법은 판결 결과에 영향을 미쳤음이 명백하다.

3. 결론

그러므로 원심판결의 피고 패소 부분 중 휴업급여 및 장해급여 구상에 관한 부분을 파기하고, 이 부분 사건을 다시 심리·판단하게 하기 위하여 원심법원에 환송하기로 하며, 나머지 상고를 기각하기로 하여, 관여 대법관의 일치된 의견으로 주문과 같이 판결한다.

대법관 차한성(재판장) 안대희(주심) 신영철

Related statutes

Similar cases

Cases with high content similarity to this one.

#1
2006다60793 · 대법원 2007-01-25
Claim for Reimbursement (구상금)
#2
2006다27093 · 대법원 2008-05-15
Reimbursement (Indemnity Claim)
#3
2004나9096 · 서울남부지법 2005-09-22
Reimbursement (Indemnity Claim)
#4
2022다214040 · 대법원 2026-01-22
Claim for Indemnity (구상금) [Case Concerning Whether a Constru
#5
2016다220808 · 대법원 2018-04-24
Reimbursement Claim (구상금)

Cases citing this decision

2021다241618 · 대법원 2022-03-24
Claim for Reimbursement (구상금)

Related tools & guides

AI answers need an account (free accounts: 2 per month) — submit and you'll return to this question after logging in. Search and case reading stay free.

Cross-check the original: 국가법령정보센터 (auxiliary link)